Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Heritage Village

2 rating
  • 11/19/21
  • Prashanth S. Google

Online checked in says its about 12.20 pm but when I reached it said 12.45. Then i am waiting on deck for 30 minutes. Noone from store is saying any words for delay. Bad experience . If all the staff are going for break same time, its better to inform customers

2 rating
  • 11/13/21
  • Christopher M. Google

You better checkin online or you will be waiting! Even then, you still will probably be waiting. Parking is horrible, and now they are closed on Sundays???

5 rating

Cindy was great. Great cut and MVP, and got a few good stories and her Bon Jovi jacket... Thank you for styling me For trimming my bangs When I couldn't see For trimming my brows When I needed some steam Thank you for MVP...

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 77 Client reviews

2
Prashanth S. | November 19, 2021 Google

" Online checked in says its about 12.20 pm but when I reached it said 12.45. Then i am waiting on de"

2
Christopher M. | November 13, 2021 Google

" You better checkin online or you will be waiting! Even then, you still will probably be waiting. Pa"

5
David F. | October 29, 2021 Google

" Cindy was great. Great cut and MVP, and got a few good stories and her Bon Jovi jacket... Thank you"

5
Russell P. | October 29, 2021 Google

" Half hour wait but my stylist, Cindy, gave me a good haircut. Long time SportClips customer, first "

5
andrew l. | October 13, 2021 Google

" easy check in, short wait, excellent haircut"

5
Charles H. | September 8, 2021 Google

" AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME Whitni did a AWESOME job"

5
ben p. | August 27, 2021 Google

" Cindy was AMAZING! She gave amazing service. I never had any itching after the visit, which always "

5
Trey M. | August 18, 2021 Google

" Easy to check in on the app limiting the wait time at the store. Whitni is the best!"

4
Ephram A. | August 17, 2021 Google

" Consistently good haircuts"

5
Diana D. | July 28, 2021 Google

" Great haircut... quick and pleasant service"