Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Heritage Village

5 rating

AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME Whitni did a AWESOME job

5 rating

Cindy was AMAZING! She gave amazing service. I never had any itching after the visit, which always happens, she gave the best haircut I?ve ever had and her attention to detail was incredible! I highly recommend her!!

5 rating

Easy to check in on the app limiting the wait time at the store. Whitni is the best!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 73 Client reviews

5
Charles H. | September 8, 2021 Google

" AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME Whitni did a AWESOME job"

5
ben p. | August 27, 2021 Google

" Cindy was AMAZING! She gave amazing service. I never had any itching after the visit, which always "

5
Trey M. | August 18, 2021 Google

" Easy to check in on the app limiting the wait time at the store. Whitni is the best!"

4
Ephram A. | August 17, 2021 Google

" Consistently good haircuts"

5
Diana D. | July 28, 2021 Google

" Great haircut... quick and pleasant service"

5
Clay K. | July 2, 2021 Google

" Very friendly staff, rarely a wait"

5
Russell P. | June 24, 2021 Google

" Half hour wait but my stylist, Cindy, gave me a good haircut. Long time SportClips customer, first "

2
Brian B. | June 16, 2021 Google

" A decent haircut. Friendly staff. Not all staff wear masks to protect clients from COVID-19. The la"

4
Amanda D. | April 23, 2021 Google

" *stylist judged my son's haircut choice* I called to ask if anyone would be confident in cutting my"

5
TAKEDA V. | April 21, 2021 Google

" First time coming to a sports clips and I was really satisfied with everything. The service was gre"