Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Heritage Village

5 rating

great haircut...will definitely go back...love the online check in option!

5 rating

Good haircut! Stephanie did a nice job!

5 rating

I usually get my haircut by the same professional. We have great chatter about life. Most important I get a nice haircut that matches my age and head shape. Real pro.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Patrick H. | June 13, 2019 Google

"great haircut...will definitely go back...love the online check in option!"

5
Geoufrey A. | May 18, 2019 Google

"Good haircut! Stephanie did a nice job!"

5
Jason H. | May 3, 2019 Google

"I usually get my haircut by the same professional. We have great chatter about life. Most important "

1
David B. | April 25, 2019 Google

"I went today for a hair cut, I have never used this location before but it had no wait compared to a"

5
Jeff H. | April 10, 2019 Google

"Awesome experience."

1
Sheri W. | April 5, 2019 Google

"I have been taking my son to this location for over a year We went today, I checked him in like we u"

5
doremicomBlog | March 27, 2019 Google

"I arrived 15 minutes before closing and I was still given a no rush experience. I left with a great "

5
Joe W. | March 22, 2019 Google

"Fast friendly service ."

5
dawn m. | March 15, 2019 Google

"I had taken my son to get a haircut at our usual place and the lady who has cut his hair many, many "

5
Denver M. | March 11, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff and quality hair cut!"