Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Heritage Village

5 rating

Great customer service! High.ly recommend.

5 rating
  • 02/05/19
  • Elizabeth T. Google

This place is amazing. Kristina did such a wonderful job with my son. He usually doesn’t talk to anyone and she has him talking the whole time while giving him the best cut ever!!

5 rating

BEST HAIRCUT (ACCORDING TO MY WIFE) THAT I'VE HAD IN A LONG TIME. AND THAT'S THE OPINION THAT MATTERS! SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT AND STYLIST WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND DID AN EXCELLENT JOB. WILL BE GOING BACK, FOR SURE.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
James B. | February 6, 2019 Google

"Great customer service! High.ly recommend."

5
Elizabeth T. | February 5, 2019 Google

"This place is amazing. Kristina did such a wonderful job with my son. He usually doesn’t talk to any"

5
David L. | January 31, 2019 Google

"BEST HAIRCUT (ACCORDING TO MY WIFE) THAT I'VE HAD IN A LONG TIME. AND THAT'S THE OPINION THAT MATTER"

5
Patty R. | January 28, 2019 Google

"Jessie was very professional, making certain along the way that I was pleased with the cut!"

3
Michael S. | January 27, 2019 Google

"First time to this location. Clean shop, tended to quickly. Friendly stylist liked to talk about her"

5
Mike H. | January 26, 2019 Google

"Excellent haircut!!! Kierra cut my hair exactly as I wanted it. Her customer service throughout my ""

5
Thomas B. | January 25, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, personable and talented hair stylists.. Jessica in particular was amazing. She was pr"

5
Steve C. | January 24, 2019 Google

"Great experience...fast friendly service"

3
Demetria D. | January 21, 2019 Google

"My stylist was decent. She trimmed my daughters hair."

5
Michael R. | January 19, 2019 Google

"Been here a few times and super service every time. Cindy is awesome - professional and caring. Used"