Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Heritage Village

5 rating

Love this place. Recently moved from NY and glad to have found a stylist by me. Whitni has cut my hair a few times now and it always comes out great! Super happy with her technique and customer service!

5 rating

Myranda was very meticulous , thorough and friendly. Cut exactly the way I wanted.

5 rating

The stylist was very nice and talkative. I gave her free reign to cut it as she liked without worrying about messing my hair up. I told her to practice now because unknown to her, I had already planned to come back

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

5
Eric R. | November 8, 2020 Google

" Love this place. Recently moved from NY and glad to have found a stylist by me. Whitni has cut my h"

5
James H. | October 5, 2020 Google

" Myranda was very meticulous , thorough and friendly. Cut exactly the way I wanted."

5
Edward T. | September 25, 2020 Google

" The stylist was very nice and talkative. I gave her free reign to cut it as she liked without worry"

5
Hank B. | September 24, 2020 Google

" Great Location. Friendly team as well"

5
Chris A. | September 13, 2020 Google

" Always have a good experience at Sport Clips. The sports part doesnt really do anything for me. But"

5
Woody K. | August 31, 2020 Google

" I love to have my hair done by Cindy, or Kierra ! They always get it perfect for me every time !"

4
Tyler L. | July 24, 2020 Google

" Knowledgeable and very efficient stylists, exactly what I needed! Also their massage chair is proba"

5
Shari L. | June 13, 2020 Google

" Fast, careful and sanitary."

5
Noah R. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Kierra makes this trip to go get my haircut fun, relaxing and enjoyable. She is professional, funny,"

5
Ricky Y. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Each time myself or my family has come we have felt welcomed and treated kindly. Always a great atmo"